Mission Statement

Mission of the Stark County Association of REALTORS®

The purpose of the Stark County Association of REALTORS® is to enhance the ability and opportunity of its members to conduct their business successfully and ethically, and to promote the preservation of the right to own, use and transfer real property.

2018 Officers

Lenny Lawrence
President
Lawrence Realty LLC
admirallq@neo.rr.com
Joey Marino III
President-Elect
Whipple Auction and Realty Inc.
joey@whipplerealestate.com
Rich Cosgrove
Treasurer
RE/MAX Crossroads
rich@cosgrovesales.net
Debi Zeren
Immediate Past President
Hayes Realty
TeamZeren@sbcglobal.net

2018 Directors

Anna Barrick-Lavy
Patriot Title Agency
abarrick@ptagencyohio.com
Bob Foraker
Coldwell Banker Hunter Realty
bob.foraker@cbhunter.com
Kathy Kirven
Cutler Real Estate
katherine.kirven@gmail.com
Dee Matthews
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
sales@deematthews.com
Amy McConnell
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
amcconnell@kw.com
Dianna Porterfield
Howard Hanna
diannaporterfield@howardhanna.com
Lisa Grzybowski
DeHOFF REALTORS
lgrzybowski@dehoff.com
Steve Neisel
Cutler REALTORS
sneisel@cutlerhomes.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyright ©2018 Stark County Association of REALTORS. | Site design by NEO Website Design |

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Linkedin