Mission Statement

Mission of the Stark County Association of REALTORS®

The purpose of the Stark County Association of REALTORS® is to enhance the ability and opportunity of its members to conduct their business successfully and ethically, and to promote the preservation of the right to own, use and transfer real property.

2020 Officers

Rich Cosgrove
President
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
rich@cosgrovesales.net
Amy McConnell
President-Elect

Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty

amcconnell@kw.com
Joey Marino III
Immediate Past President
Whipple Auction and Realty Inc.
joey@whipplerealestate.com
Steve Neisel
Treasurer

Cutler Real Estate

sneisel@cutlerhomes.com

2020 Directors

Julie Ferrara

RE/MAX Edge Realty

julie@remaxedgerealty.com
Nate McFarland

Howard Hanna

Kyle Oberlin

BHHS Professional Realty

koberlin0427@gmail.com
Dianna Porterfield

Cutler Real Estate

diannaporterfield@gmail.com
Susan Schmidt
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
susanschmidt@kw.com
Linda Sigler
Cutler Real Estate
lasigler@sbcglobal.net
Kristin Smith

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

kristin.smith@fairwaymc.com
Holly Van Riper
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
hollyvanriper@kw.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyright ©2020 Stark County Association of REALTORS. | Site designed and maintained by NEO Website Design & SEO, LLC 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?