Mission Statement

Mission of the Stark County Association of REALTORS®

The purpose of the Stark County Association of REALTORS® is to enhance the ability and opportunity of its members to conduct their business successfully and ethically, and to promote the preservation of the right to own, use and transfer real property.

2021 Officers

Rich Cosgrove
President
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
rich@cosgrovesales.net
Marlin Palich
President-Elect

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Northwood Realty Services

mpalich@tprsold.com

2021 Directors

Emily Levitt

Cutler Real Estate

elevitt@cutlerhomes.com
Michael Cramer

Howard Hanna

michaelcramer@howardhanna.com
Arden Lingenhoel

Cutler Real Etate

ardenlingenhoel@hotmail.com
Fran Cunningham

William Zamarelli, Inc

HMS4U@AOL.COM
Susan Schmidt
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
susanschmidt@kw.com
Linda Sigler
Cutler Real Estate
lsigler@cutlerhomes.com
Kyle Oberlin

BHHS Professional Realty

koberlin0427@gmail.com
Darlene F. Mink-Crouse

Real Living Volpini Realty Group

Dar@TheMahoningValley.com
Jayne Fenstermaker

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

jfenstermaker@tprsold.com
David Zamarelli

William Zamarelli, Inc

david@williamzamarelli.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

SCAR is committed to providing an accessible website. Click here if you need Assistance.

Copyright ©2020 Stark County Association of REALTORS. | Site designed and maintained by NEO Website Design & SEO, LLC 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?