Mission Statement

Mission of the Stark County Association of REALTORS®

The purpose of the Stark County Association of REALTORS® is to enhance the ability and opportunity of its members to conduct their business successfully and ethically, and to promote the preservation of the right to own, use and transfer real property.

2019 Officers

Joey Marino III
President
Whipple Auction and Realty Inc.
joey@whipplerealestate.com
Rich Cosgrove
President-Elect
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
rich@cosgrovesales.net
Ronni Cones
Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realty
ronni.cones@gmail.com
Lenny Lawrence
Immediate Past President
Lawrence Realty LLC
admirallq@neo.rr.com

2018 Directors

Anna Barrick-Lavy
Patriot Title Agency
abarrick@ptagencyohio.com
Bob Foraker
Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realty
bob@robertforaker.com
Dee Matthews
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
sales@deematthews.com
Amy McConnell
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
amcconnell@kw.com
Steve Neisel
Cutler Real Estate
sneisel@cutlerhomes.com
Dianna Porterfield
Howard Hanna
diannaporterfield@howardhanna.com
Linda Sigler
Cutler Real Estate
lasigler@sbcglobal.net
Holly Van Riper
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
hollyvanriper@kw.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyright ©2019 Stark County Association of REALTORS. | Site design by NEO Website Design |

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube